Site Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News

04/10/2016 » 05/10/2016
5th Annual Summit on Enterprise Mobility Canada

01/11/2016 » 03/11/2016
GTEC 2016 Conference

20/03/2017 » 22/03/2017
MISA Prairies 2017 Delegate Registration

MISA Prairies Executive
Share |
Home President's Message Executive Membership Regions Conference


President Steve Jeffery
Manager, Business Solutions, City of Regina

2476 Victoria Avenue, PO Box 1790, Regina, SK, S4P 3C8
TEL. 306.551.9019

Past-President Sabina Visser


Dan Newton
Information Technology Services Manager, City
of Red Deer
Box 5008, Red Deer, AB, T4N 3T4
Tel. 403-342.8283

Treasurer Corey Halford
Data Services Team Leader, City of Airdrie
400 Main Street S.E., Airdrie, AB, T4B 3C3
TEL. 403.948.8800 x8706

Secretary Adam Scharmann
Manager, Information Services, Sturgeon County

9613-100 Street, Morinville, AB, T8R 1L9
TEL. 780.939.4321

Director Kelly Kaban
Computer/Network Systems Manager, City of Yorkton

37 3rd Avenue North, Yorkton, SK, S3N 2W3
TEL. 306.786.1729

Director Vacant


Robert Moncur
Manager, Information Technology, City of Saskatoon

222 - 3rd Avenue North, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0J5
TEL. 306.975.3267


Dave Annis
Business Analyst, City of Lethbridge

910 4th Avenue South, Lethbridge, AB, T1J 0P6
TEL. 403.320.3972