Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

13/02/2017 » 14/02/2017
3rd Annual Big Data & Analytics Summit Canada

20/03/2017 » 22/03/2017
2017 MISA Prairies Delegate Registration

20/03/2017 » 22/03/2017
2017 MISA Prairies Trade Show

Surveys
MISA Prairies Executive
Share |
Home President's Message Executive Membership Regions Conference

 

President Steve Jeffery
Manager, Business Solutions, City of Regina

2476 Victoria Avenue, PO Box 1790, Regina, SK, S4P 3C8
TEL. 306.551.9019
sjeffery@regina.ca

Past-President Sabina Visser
           

Vice-President

Dan Newton
Information Technology Services Manager, City
of Red Deer
Box 5008, Red Deer, AB, T4N 3T4
Tel. 403-342.8283
dan.newton@reddeer.ca

Treasurer Corey Halford
Data Services Team Leader, City of Airdrie
400 Main Street S.E., Airdrie, AB, T4B 3C3
TEL. 403.948.8800 x8706
corey.halford@airdrie.ca

Secretary Sophie Mercier
Service Desk, Information Services, County of Grand Prairie

10001- 84 Avenue, Clairmont, AB, T0H 0W0
TEL. 780.532.9722 Ext 1210
smercier@countygp.ab.ca

Director Adam Scharmann
Manager, Information Services, Sturgeon County

9613-100 Street, Morinville, AB, T8R 1L9
TEL. 780.939.4321
ascharmann@sturgeoncounty.ca

Director

Marty Robinson
General Manager, Information and Computer Services, City of Medicine Hat

 
TEL. 403.529.8108
marrob@medicinehat.ca

Director

Doug Toepfer
Business Systems Consultant, City
of Red Deer
Box 5008, Red Deer, AB, T4N 3T4
Tel. 403.342.8204
Doug.Toepfer@reddeer.ca

Director

Trevor Butler
General Manager, Information Technology, City of Lethbridge


TEL.
Trevor.Butler@lethbridge.ca

Director

Dave Annis
Business Analyst, City of Lethbridge

910 4th Avenue South, Lethbridge, AB, T1J 0P6
TEL. 403.320.3972
Dave.Annis@lethbridge.ca