Site Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

09/08/2015 » 11/08/2015
MISA/ASIM Canada 2015 MCIO Summit

11/08/2015 » 13/08/2015
MISA Atlantic 2015 Conference - Delegate Registration

11/08/2015 » 13/08/2015
MISA Atlantic 2015 Conference - Companion Registration

11/08/2015 » 13/08/2015
MISA Atlantic 2015 Conference - Exhibit and Sponsorship Registration

24/08/2015
MISA ONTARIO 2015 GOLF DAY - AUG 24

Surveys
MISA Prairies Executive
Share |
Home President's Message Executive Membership Regions Conference

 

President Steve Jeffery
Manager, Business Solutions, City of Regina

2476 Victoria Avenue, PO Box 1790, Regina, SK, S4P 3C8
TEL. 306.551.9019
sjeffery@regina.ca

Past-President Sabina Visser
Information Technology General Manager, City of Lethbridge

910 4th Avenue South, Lethbridge, AB, T1J 0P6
TEL. 403.320.3880
sabina.visser@lethbridge.ca

Vice-President

Dan Newton
Information Technology Services Manager, City
of Red Deer
Box 5008, Red Deer, AB, T4N 3T4
Tel. 403-342.8283
dan.newton@reddeer.ca

Treasurer Corey Halford
Data Services Team Leader, City of Airdrie
400 Main Street S.E., Airdrie, AB, T4B 3C3
TEL. 403.948.8800 x8706
corey.halford@airdrie.ca

Secretary Adam Scharmann
Manager, Information Services, Sturgeon County

9613-100 Street, Morinville, AB, T8R 1L9
TEL. 780.939.4321
ascharmann@sturgeoncounty.ca

Director Kelly Kaban
Computer/Network Systems Manager, City of Yorkton

37 3rd Avenue North, Yorkton, SK, S3N 2W3
TEL. 306.786.1729
kkaban@yorkton.ca

Director Jonathan Moore-Wright
IT Project Coordinator, City of Saskatoon

222 - 3rd Avenue North, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0J5
TEL. 306.975.3211
jonathan.moore-wright@saskatoon.ca

Director

Robert Moncur
Manager, Information Technology, City of Saskatoon

222 - 3rd Avenue North, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0J5
TEL. 306.975.3267
Robert.Moncur@saskatoon.ca

Director

Dave Annis
Business Analyst, City of Lethbridge

910 4th Avenue South, Lethbridge, AB, T1J 0P6
TEL. 403.320.3972
Dave.Annis@lethbridge.ca