Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar
Surveys
About MISA - 2016-2018 Board Members

 

MISA/ASIM Canada is governed by a Board of Directors comprising 10 members. Each of the five member organizations appoints two representatives to the Board for terms o f two years.

There are four officer positions: president, vice-president, secretary and treasurer. The positions are filled by elections among the Board members at the beginning of each two-year term.

President
Corey Halford
403-948-8800 x 8706
corey.halford@airdrie.ca

Past President
Kathryn Bulko
416-397-9921
Kathryn.bulko@toronto.ca

Vice President
Geoff Hogan
519-376-2277 
geoff.hogan@grey.ca

Treasurer
Marc Coyle
613-968-6481 x 3302
mcoyle@city.belleville.on.ca

Secretary
Vacant

 

Executive Director
Roy Wiseman
905-789-1356
Roy.wiseman@outlook.com

MISA Atlantic Representatives
Donna Davis
902-490-4417
davisd@halifax.ca

Valerie Kelly
506-460-2826
Valerie.kelly@fredericton.ca


MISA Ontario Representatives
Marc Coyle
613-968-6481 x 3302
mcoyle@city.belleville.on.ca

Geoff Hogan
519-376-2277 
geoff.hogan@grey.ca

MISA BC Representative
Thomas Diersch
604-294-7742 
Thomas.Diersch@burnaby.ca

MISA Prairies Representatives
Corey Halford
403-948-8800 x 8706
corey.halford@airdrie.ca

Steve Jeffery
306-777-7234
sjeffery@regina.ca
 
RIMQ Representatives
Jean-Pierre Fortin
514-872-3868
jfortin@ville.montreal.qc.ca

Thierry Houle-Gingras
514-369-8214
THoule@hampstead.qc.ca

 

 

 
The Group Room for Current Board Members is available here: Link