Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar
Surveys
Contact Us

Website Information & General Inquiries

Please contact your respective Chapter below or refer to Site Help.

MISA/ASIM Canada

Contact Us Image

Kathryn Bulko, President
Kbulko@toronto.ca / 416-397-9921

Roy Wiseman, Executive Director
roy.wiseman@outlook.com

MISA/ASIM Canada
250 Yonge Street, Suit 2201
Toronto, ON  M5B 2L7


MISA Ontario

For event related inquiries:  



Toni Mclean Manager, Sponsorship and Events
519-275-4950 toni@misa.on.ca

For membership inquiries & partnership opportunities:


Jacqueline O'Hara, Community Manager
437-347-9995  jacqueline@misa.on.ca

Contact our Executive Director



Anne Babej
647-459-5613 anne@misa.on.ca

MISA Ontario
PO Box 29082 Hespeler Post Office
Cambridge, ON  N3C 0E6

E-mail us at info@misa.on.ca

 

MISA Prairies

E-mail us at corey.halford@airdrie.ca

 

MISA Atlantic

E-mail us at maurice.gallant@fredericton.ca

 

MISA BC

E-mail us at president@misa.bc.ca


Réseau de l’Informatique Municipale du Québec (RIMQ)

E-mail us at info@RIMQ.com