Site Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar
Surveys
MISA Prairies Executive
Share |
Home President's Message Executive Membership Regions Conference

 

President Dan Newton
Information Technology Services Manager, City 
of Red Deer
Box 5008, Red Deer, AB, T4N 3T4
Tel. 403-342.8283
dan.newton@reddeer.ca

Past-President Steve Jeffery
Manager, Business Solutions, City of Regina

2476 Victoria Avenue, PO Box 1790, Regina, SK, S4P 3C8
TEL. 306.551.9019
sjeffery@regina.ca
           

Vice-President

Adam Scharmann
Manager, Information Services, Sturgeon County

9613-100 Street, Morinville, AB, T8R 1L9
TEL. 780.939.4321
ascharmann@sturgeoncounty.ca

Treasurer Corey Halford
Data Services Team Leader, City of Airdrie
400 Main Street S.E., Airdrie, AB, T4B 3C3
TEL. 403.948.8800 x8706
corey.halford@airdrie.ca

Secretary Sophie Mercier
Service Desk, Information Services, County of Grande Prairie

10001- 84 Avenue, Clairmont, AB, T0H 0W0
TEL. 780.532.9722 Ext 1210
smercier@countygp.ab.ca

Director

Charlene Nagy-Gyorgy
Information & Business Solutions Manager, Town of Okotoks

Okotoks, AB, 
Tel. 
cnagy@okotoks.ca


Director

Marty Robinson
General Manager, Information and Computer Services, City of Medicine Hat

 
TEL. 403.529.8108
marrob@medicinehat.ca

Director

Doug Toepfer
Business Systems Consultant, City
of Red Deer
Box 5008, Red Deer, AB, T4N 3T4
Tel. 403.342.8204
Doug.Toepfer@reddeer.ca

Director

Trevor Butler
General Manager, Information Technology, City of Lethbridge


TEL.
Trevor.Butler@lethbridge.ca

Director Lynn Weed
Director of Information Services, County of Wetaskiwin No. 10

Box 6960, Wetaskiwin, AB,  T9A 2G5 
Tel. 780-352-3321
lweed@county.wetaskiwin.ab.ca