MISA - Board of Directors

Board of Directors

MISA/ASIM Canada is governed by an Executive Board. All Chapters have a dedicated Board of Directors. You can scroll or click to view the corresponding Chapter Board of Directors.


MISA Canada Executive Board

Chapter Board of Directors

MISA BC
MISA Prairies
MISA Ontario
RIMQ (en français)
MISA Atlantic


Executive Board

Corey Halford

President

MISA Prairies Representative

corey.halford@airdrie.ca

Learn More

Kathryn Bulko

Past President

MISA Ontario Representative

Kathryn.bulko@toronto.ca

Learn More

Geoff Hogan

Vice President

MISA Ontario Representative

geoff.hogan@swiftnetwork.ca

Learn More

Marc Coyle

Treasurer

MISA Ontario Representative

mcoyle@city.belleville.on.ca

Learn More

Roy Wiseman

Executive Director

Roy.wiseman@outlook.com

Learn More

Vacant

Secretary

Learn More

Darin Young

BC Representative

dyoung@delta.ca

Learn More

Thomas Diersch

MISA BC Representative

Thomas.Diersch@burnaby.ca

Learn More

Steve Jeffery

MISA Prairies Representative

sjeffery@regina.ca

Learn More

Thierry Houle-Gingras

RIMQ Representative

THoule@hampstead.qc.ca

Learn More

Jean-Pierre Fortin

RIMQ Representative

jfortin@ville.montreal.qc.ca

Learn More

Valerie Kelly

Atlantic Representative

valerie.kelly@fredericton.ca

Learn More

Ryan Sorrey

Atlantic Representative

ryan.sorrey@moncton.ca

Learn More


Chapter Board of Directors

MISA BC

If you’d like to be a part of this exciting team, we’d love to hear from you! What’s in it for you besides: a personally rewarding experience; a great line item on your resume; frequent opportunities to network with like-minded professionals; and an opportunity to work with a great team, for a great organization? Good karma and a chance to make a difference. If you’re interested, let us know! Please send an email to president@misa.bc.ca.

The information provided on this page is not intended for unsolicited commercial messages.

Darin Young

President

president@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Barbara Davey

Past President

pastpresident@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Jason Birch

Vice President

vicepresident@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Tom Diersch

Treasurer

treasurer@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Cheryl Trent

Secretary

secretary@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Kerry Ing

Director – Sponsorship

sponsorship@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Rob Entwistle

Director – Membership Development

membershipdevelopment@misa.bc.ca

Learn More


MISA Prairies

Our purpose as an Executive is to foster collaboration between municipalities in regards to technology; to promote networking and sharing information; to make it easy to contact people from other municipalities; to learn and work together on topics of common interest; to promote what’s happening in our chapters across Canada; and, to provide opportunities for individuals to build their leadership skills without necessarily being in a role of functional leadership in their municipality.

Dan Newton

President

dan.newton@reddeer.ca

Learn More

Steve Jeffery

Past-President

sjeffery@regina.ca

Learn More

Adam Scharmann

Vice-President

ascharmann@sturgeoncounty.ca

Learn More

Corey Halford

Treasurer

corey.halford@airdrie.ca

Learn More

Sophie Mercier

Secretary

smercier@countygp.ab.ca

Learn More

Charlene Nagy-Gyorgy

Director

cnagy@okotoks.ca

Learn More

Marty Robinson

Director

marrob@medicinehat.ca

Learn More

Doug Toepfer

Director

Doug.Toepfer@reddeer.ca

Learn More

Trevor Butler

Director

Trevor.Butler@lethbridge.ca

Learn More

Lynn Weed

Director

lweed@county.wetaskiwin.ab.ca

Learn More



MISA Ontario

MISA Ontario was established in the mid-1970s to assist municipal government representatives and others interested in the effective use of information technology to provide better and more cost-effective services to municipal taxpayers and clients. Every two years, elections are held to select the new Board of Directors for a two-year term. For all positions, candidates must be members in good standing of MISA Ontario.

Connie McCutcheon

President

President@misa.on.ca

Learn More

Christine Swenor

Past President

pastpresident@misa.on.ca

Learn More

Morgan Calvert

Vice President

mcalvert@middlesex.ca

Learn More

April Towns

Secretary

april.towns@barrie.ca

Learn More

Matt Caplin

Treasurer

mcaplin@police.windsor.on.ca

Learn More

Ron St. Onge

Director

Northern Region

ron.stonge@greatersudbury.ca

Learn More

Jamie Hagg

Director

Central Region

jhagg@peterborough.ca

Learn More

Marc Coyle

Director

Eastern Region

mcoyle@city.belleville.on.ca

Learn More

Scott Barnes

Director

Western Region

scott.barnes@welland.ca

Learn More

Catherine Baldelli

Director At Large

catherine.baldelli@milton.com

Learn More

Joel Shapiro

Partner Representative

jshapiro@digitalboundary.net

Learn More

Barry Clavir

Partner Representative

barry.clavir@leadersbeyond.com

Learn More

Anne Babej

Executive Director

anne@misa.on.ca

Learn More



RIMQ (en français)

L’Assemblée générale annuelle se tient au moment du colloque en septembre. Le Conseil d’administration compte 8 membres élus pour un mandat de 2 ans. Une fois élus, les membres du CA se réunissent pour nommer le Président, le Vice-président et le Secrétaire-trésorier. visitez-nous en ligne: http://rimq.com/a-propos-du-rimq/le-rimq/

Thierry Houle-Gingras

Président

Learn More

André Côté

Vice-président

Learn More

Gilles Déry

Trésorier

Learn More

Christine Faubert

Secrétaire

Learn More

Stéphanie Loiselle

Administratrice

Learn More

Thomas Veilleux

Administrateur

Learn More

Manon Asselin

Administrateur

Learn More

Jean-Pierre Fortin

Administrateur

Learn More



MISA Atlantic

LMISA Atlantic has been re-established in 2014 to assist municipal government representatives and others interested in the effective use of information technology to provide better and more cost-effective services to municipal taxpayers and clients.

Maurice Gallant

President

Learn More

Donna Davis

Vice President

Learn More

Jennifer Everett

Secretary

Learn More

Cindy Stevens

Treasurer

Learn More