MISA - Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Please contact your respective Chapter below or refer to Site Help.

MISA/ASIM Canada

MISA/ASIM Canada
250 Yonge Street, Suit 2201
Toronto, ON M5B 2L7

Kathryn Bulko, President
416-397-9921
Kbulko@toronto.ca

Roy Wiseman, Executive Director
roy.wiseman@outlook.com

For advertising inquiries, please email advertising@misa.ca .

MISA BC

E-mail us at president@misa.bc.ca

MISA Prairies

E-mail us at corey.halford@airdrie.ca

MISA Ontario

MISA Ontario
PO Box 29082 Hespeler Post Office
Cambridge, ON N3C 0E6

E-mail us at info@misa.on.ca

For event related inquiries:

Toni Mclean Manager, Sponsorship and Events
519-275-4950
toni@misa.on.ca

For membership inquiries & partnership opportunities:

Jacqueline O'Hara, Community Manager
437-347-9995
jacqueline@misa.on.ca

Contact our Executive Director

Anne Babej
647-459-5613
anne@misa.on.ca

Réseau de l’Informatique Municipale du Québec (RIMQ)

E-mail us at info@RIMQ.com

MISA Atlantic

E-mail us at maurice.gallant@fredericton.ca