MISA - Board of Directors

Board of Directors

MISA/ASIM Canada is governed by an Executive Board. All Chapters have a dedicated Board of Directors. You can scroll or click to view the corresponding Chapter Board of Directors.


MISA Canada Executive Board

Chapter Board of Directors

MISA BC
MISA Prairies
MISA Ontario
RIMQ (en français)
MISA Atlantic


Executive Board

Corey Halford

President

MISA Prairies Representative

president@misa.ca

Learn More

Kathryn Bulko

Past President

MISA Ontario Representative

Learn More

Geoff Hogan

Vice President

MISA Ontario Representative

Learn More

Marc Coyle

Treasurer

MISA Ontario Representative

Learn More
-
Learn Morehref="/">Learn More

Jason Birch

BC Representative

Learn More

Darin Young

BC Representative

Learn More

Steve Jeffery

MISA Prairies Representative

Learn More

Thierry Houle-Gingras

RIMQ Representative

Learn More

Pierre Antoine

RIMQ Representative

Learn More

Valerie Kelly

Atlantic Representative

Learn More

Ryan Sorrey

Atlantic Representative

Learn More


Chapter Board of Directors

MISA BC

If you’d like to be a part of this exciting team, we’d love to hear from you! What’s in it for you besides: a personally rewarding experience; a great line item on your resume; frequent opportunities to network with like-minded professionals; and an opportunity to work with a great team, for a great organization? Good karma and a chance to make a difference. If you’re interested, let us know! Please send an email to president@misa.bc.ca.

The information provided on this page is not intended for unsolicited commercial messages.

Darin Young

President

president@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Barbara Davey

Past President

pastpresident@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Jason Birch

Vice President

vicepresident@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Cheryl Trent

Secretary

secretary@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Kerry Ing

Director – Sponsorship

sponsorship@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Rob Entwistle

Director – Membership Development

membershipdevelopment@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Steve Scheepmaker

Director, Conferences and Education

education@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Christina Crabtree

Fall Conference Chair

fallconferencechair@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Jeff Pelech

Communications Chair

communicationschair@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Jessey Chudiak

Membership Chair

membership@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Tom Diersch

MISA/ASIM Canada Liaison Chair

misaasimcanadaliaison@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Bill McCloskey

Strategic Planning Committee

strategicplanning@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Dave Polvere

Strategic Planning Committee

strategicplanning@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Chris Knowles

Education Coordinator

educationcoordinator@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Dan Wilcox

Communications Coordinator

communications@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Raman Braich

Finance Coordinator

financecoordinator@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Dennis Oudijk

Associate Liaison Co-Chair

associateliaisondo@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Craig Simpson

Associate Liaison Co-Chair

associateliaisoncs@misa.bc.ca

Learn More

Shaun Greene

Social Media Coordinator

communicationssg@misa.bc.ca

Learn More


MISA Prairies

Our purpose as an Executive is to foster collaboration between municipalities in regards to technology; to promote networking and sharing information; to make it easy to contact people from other municipalities; to learn and work together on topics of common interest; to promote what’s happening in our chapters across Canada; and, to provide opportunities for individuals to build their leadership skills without necessarily being in a role of functional leadership in their municipality.

Dan Newton

President

Learn More

Steve Jeffery

Past-President

Learn More
 Adam Scharmann

Adam Scharmann

Vice-President

Learn More

Ryan Nelson

Interim Treasurer

Learn More

Doug Toepfer

Secretary

Director of Events & Education

Learn More

Sophie Mercier

Director

Learn More

Charlene Nagy-Gyorgy

Director of Membership & Communications

Learn More

Marty Robinson

Director of Vendor Relations

Learn More

Trevor Butler

Director

Learn More

Lynn Weed

Director

Learn More

Drew Bell

Director

Learn More

Luke Pickard

Director

Learn More

Tracy Archibald

Director

Learn More

Corey Halford

Executive Director

corey.halford@misaprairies.ca

Learn More



MISA Ontario

MISA Ontario was established in the mid-1970s to assist municipal government representatives and others interested in the effective use of information technology to provide better and more cost-effective services to municipal taxpayers and clients. Every two years, elections are held to select the new Board of Directors for a two-year term. For all positions, candidates must be members in good standing of MISA Ontario. Click here to view our Executive History in PDF format.

Connie McCutcheon

President

President@misa.on.ca

Learn More

Christine Swenor

Past President

pastpresident@misa.on.ca

Learn More

Morgan Calvert

Vice President

mcalvert@middlesex.ca

Learn More

April Towns

Secretary

april.towns@barrie.ca

Learn More

Matt Caplin

Treasurer

mcaplin@police.windsor.on.ca

Learn More

Ron St. Onge

Director

Northern Region

ron.stonge@greatersudbury.ca

Learn More

Jamie Hagg

Director

Central Region

jhagg@peterborough.ca

Learn More

Marc Coyle

Director

Eastern Region

mcoyle@city.belleville.on.ca

Learn More

Scott Barnes

Director

Western Region

scott.barnes@welland.ca

Learn More

Catherine Baldelli

Director At Large

Catherine.Baldelli@burlington.ca

Learn More

Barry Clavir

Partner Representative

barry.clavir@leadersbeyond.com

Learn More

Timothy Schnare

Partner Representative

timothyschnare@gmail.com

Learn More

Anne Babej

Executive Director

anne@misa.on.ca

Learn More



RIMQ (en français)

L’Assemblée générale annuelle se tient au moment du colloque en septembre. Le Conseil d’administration compte 8 membres élus pour un mandat de 2 ans. Une fois élus, les membres du CA se réunissent pour nommer le Président, le Vice-président et le Secrétaire-trésorier. visitez-nous en ligne: http://rimq.com/a-propos-du-rimq/le-rimq/

Thierry Houle-Gingras

Président

Learn More

André Côté

Vice-président

Learn More

Gilles Déry

Trésorier

Learn More

Christine Faubert

Secrétaire

Learn More

Stéphanie Loiselle

Administratrice

Learn More

Thomas Veilleux

Administrateur

Learn More

Manon Asselin

Administrateur

Learn More

Pierre Antoine

RIMQ Representative

pferron@ville.montreal.qc.ca

Learn More



MISA Atlantic

MISA Atlantic has been re-established in 2014 to assist municipal government representatives and others interested in the effective use of information technology to provide better and more cost-effective services to municipal taxpayers and clients.

Ryan Sorrey

President

ryan.sorrey@moncton.ca

Learn More

Valerie Kelly

Vice President

valerie.kelly@fredericton.ca

Learn More

Jay Redmond

Treasurer

jredmond@truro.ca

 

Learn More