News: Ontario News

New MISA Ontario Board of Directors

June 10, 2013   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Alison Hermansen
Share |

A new board was voted in by the membership at the MISA Ontario Annual General Meeting held on June 4 in Waterloo, ON.  The new board has a 2-year term and includes:

President - Dan Munns (Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville)
Past President - Geoff Hogan (County of Grey)
Vice President - Christine Swenor (City of Burlington)
Treasurer - Garry Bezruki (City of Waterloo)
Secretary - Catherine Baldelli (Town of Milton)
Director - Jann MacDonald (City of Ottawa)
Director - Ron St. Onge (City of Greater Sudbury)
Director - April Towns (City of Barrie)
Director - Connie McCutcheon (Niagara Region)
Director - Brian Whitelaw (City of London)
Associate Patron Representative - Mark Kindree (Microsoft)
Associate Patron Representative - Patsy Swanson (SHI)

For complete contact information, click here. Congratulations to all!